More Art Coming Tonight/Tomorrow

It’s my birthday today (21 years young… give or take ten years), so for my final drawing of Titan Eren week on Art Theme of the Week, I’m going to be drawing a birthday themed picture. I have a few fun ideas floating around in my head, so hopefully my ten hour shift at the hospital will go nice and speedy (keep your fingers crossed that we have a nice short list of patients today). I’m really looking forward to drawing this!

I haven’t thought of what to do for next week’s theme just yet. If you have any thoughts or ideas leave a comment! Just bear in mind that I’m still new to this drawing lark, so suggesting I replicate the Mona Lisa might leave me a sobbing mess in the corner.

Until later!

This entry was posted in The Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

