New Blog Direction

Since I already have my Tumblr to showcase my art, I’ve decided that this blog needs something a little more in order to differentiate it.

So I’ve decided to add some new features, such as anime reviews, featured fan art, videos, fan trailers, cosplay and other anime/manga-related stuff!

This may well involve moving the blog to a self-hosted platform (WordPress do their own thing, but it’s far, far too expensive compared to the platform I’d have if I bought elsewhere), so if you’re a follower of this blog, watch this space!

This entry was posted in The Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

